ACJC

A pen drawing requested by ACJC’s Fun-O-Rama 2014 team for the mug merchandise’s print (:

It was fun and a little nostalgic drawing the very place where I spent my two years of pre-u education in! There’s the bleachers, viewing gallery (which I only was privileged enough to go in once), the concourse etc…

All works/ drawings/editing/photos are owned, done and copyrighted by me.
Please do not misuse them without my permission.

ACJC Main block

ACJC Main block

Estimated time taken: 6 hours in total ( Yes I did the sketch while watching YouTube teehee)

Leave a Reply

